Member Websites

Is your HFMANENY member organization’s website link here?
If not, send link to: rshwajlyk [at] hfmaneny [dot] org

AOR Management Company, Inc. www.usoncology.com
Adirondack Medical Center www.amccares.org
AHC Inc www.ahcinc.com
Albany Cardiothoracic Surgeons www.actsurg.com
Albany Medical Center www.amc.edu
Albany Memorial Hospital www.nehealth.com
Alice Hyde Medical Center www.alicehyde.com
Bassett Healthcare www.bassetthealthcare.org
BDMP/Westport www.bdmp.com
Bellevue Woman’s Hospital www.ellishospital.org
BlueShield of Northeast NY www.bsneny.com
Capgemini Group www.capgemini.com
Cardon Healthcare Network, Inc. www.cardonhealthcare.com
Carmelite System www.carmelitesystem.org
CGI Management Consultants Inc. www.cgiusa.com
Columbia Memorial Hospital www.columbiamemorial.com
Community Care Physicians, P.C. www.communitycare.com
The Credit Bureau www.creditbureauroch.com
CVPH Medical Center www.cvph.org
Dictaphone Healthcare Solutions Group www.dictaphone.com
Ellis Hospital www.ellishospital.org
Empire Medicare Services www.empiremedicare.com
First Albany Corporation www.fac.com
Glens Falls Hospital www.glensfallshospital.org
HANYS www.hanys.org
Hiscock & Barclay LLP www.hiscockbarclay.com
HF John Group, LLC www.hfjohngroup.com
Hudson Headwaters Health Network www.hhhn.org
Kingston Hospital www.kingstonhospital.org
KMPG www.kpmg.com
Interpro Medical Services www.interpromedical.com
Liberty Management Group, Inc. www.libertymgt.com
MVP Health Care www.mvphealthcare.com
Nathan Littauer Hospital www.nlh.org
NCO Financial Systems, Inc. www.ncogroup.com
NDCHealth www.ndchealth.com
Northeast Health www.nehealth.com
Northwoods Rehab & Extended Care www.northwoodshealth.net
NY State Health Facilities Association www.nyshfa.org
ORD Financial Services, Inc. www.ordfs.com
Phelps Memorial Hospital Center www.stellarishealth.org
Provider Consulting Solutions, Inc. www.providercs.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP www.pwcglobal.com
Saratoga Care, Inc. www.saratogacare.org
Schenectady County Chapter NY SARC, Inc. www.arcschenectady.org
Seton Health System Inc. www.setonhealth.org
South Nassau Communities Hospital www.southnassau.org
St. Clare’s Hospital of Schenectady (Ellis) www.ellishospital.org
St. Mary’s Hospital www.smha.org
St. Peter’s Hospital www.stpetershealthcare.org
Treo Solutions, Inc. www.treosolutions.com
Urbach Kahn & Werlin Advisors, Inc. www.ukw.com
Vasser Brothers Medical Center www.vassarbrothers.org
Wesley Health Care Center www.wesleyhealth.com
UHY Advisors www.uhyadvisors-us.com/