Chapter Leadership

 

Officers

Title Name Email
President Jade Litchfield litchfield [dot] jade [at] gmail [dot] com
President-Elect Mike Ostrander mostrander [at] nlh [dot] org
Secretary Deb Trumbull trumbulld [at] ellismedicine [dot] org
Treasurer William Vooris wvooris [at] saratogacare [dot] org
Past President Karen Richards richardsk [at] ellismedicine [dot] org

 

Directors

Position Name   Email
Director Mike Wallner   mwallner [at] saratogacare [dot] org
Director Jim Gavin   jgavin821 [at] gmail [dot] com
Director Diane Seeley   dseeley [at] saratogacare [dot] org
Director Rico Viscusi   rviscusi [at] mvphealthcare [dot] com
Director Robert Shwajlyk   rshwajlyk [at] nlh [dot] org
Director Marty Dunbar   mrdunbar [at] kpmg [dot] com

 

Committees Chairs and Members

Committee Name Position
Program Committee Alyson Belz Co-Chair
  Flora Pagan Co-Chair
Marty Dunbar Committee Member
   
 
Certification Rico Viscusi Chair
 
Sponsorship Michael Wallner, FHFMA, MSHA Co-Chair
  Karen Richards Co-Chair
 
Membership Matt Hunt Chair
  Brianna Frisch Committee Member
 
Awards/Social Robert Shwajlyk Chair
  Rabin Kayastha Committee Member
Dan Berryann Committee Member
Bill Walbridge  Committee Member
 
Newsletter Diane Seeley Chair
Founders Contact Jade Litchfield Chair
DCMS Contact Jade Litchfield Chair
Link Committee Jade Litchfield Chair
Website Rabin Kayastha/Bob Shwajlyk rkayastha [at] saratogacare [dot] org
    rshwajlyk [at] nlh [dot] org